climbing

Our site as it looked when I went out this evening:

Sept 17

Can you tell the difference?

It might not be entirely obvious but we’re finally climbing up towards the second floor. I could hardly contain squeals of excitement as I ascended the stairs!

Sept 17

We’ve been waiting for some time (hmm… about 11 months I guess) to see what it looks like up there and I finally got my first glimpse today.

Sept 17

From the one place where I could stand there wasn’t quite as much view of the range we have looked out towards for more than 3 years. There were a few cool surprises though. It’s a straight out view to see who’s climbing out one window and we get a sneak peak of a local landmark. Just how it will look when our views are restricted to the windows, I can’t yet tell but I’m looking forward to finding out in a few weeks!

Sept 17

Sept 17

One thought on “climbing

Leave a Reply

